TFIF #5

Hey guys, apologies for the lateness but it’s been a bit of a crazy week! I actually had this done by Monday, but didn’t ever get it updated on here, my bad!

Tried a different style of recording it this time, which hopefully makes it flow a bit faster between tracks and I waffle on a bit less haha! No mix this week as I was awaiting on an exclusive that never arrived, but anyway, I hope you enjoy the tunes, and as always feel free to give me feedback and point me in the direction of tunes that need to be heard – it’s always genuinely appreciated!

Hope you’ve all had a cracking weekend!

Much love to one and all,

Seb

About waagwan

Currently studying Radio Broadcasting at Point Blank Music School London. Just a guy, little bit obsessed with music and the sound of his own voice. Massively into breaks, drum and bass, reggae, hip-hop, ska, punk, house, techno....whatever I can get my hands on!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

