New job, just been skiing, and actually have time in the day to do this!

Right, there is no excuse good enough to explain why I have not been blogging recently…so I wont try. Just know that I am very sorry and it won’t happen again!

Don’t panic, I may not have been here but I’ve still been keeping my ear to the ground discovering some wicked new tunes and digging out some old ones too! So, without further ado, I present unto you, a tune or two, some old some new, all of ’em superb.

First of all, front and centre we have BAR9‘s remix of Xample‘s Kickstarts, banging original tune, wicked remix with a tidy video to acompany it! You’re welcome

Second of all we have Willem de Roo‘s Morning Walk. A nice, chilled little outfit that should get you bobbing your head around. Willem hails from the Netherlands -so far nothing extraordinary- but, and this is ridiculous, he is not even 18 years old yet?! How very absurd! But, I bet that if I had’nt told you that you would never have guessed. A good ‘mature’ (I’m starting to sound like a twat now) approach to his music, with some wicked progression…this guy is going faaaar! Enjoy.

Now, this tune was brought to my attention a long time ago by my very good friend’s girlfriend, and so to avoid any unakward moments between her, myself, and my friend, my arm has been twisted into putting it up here…or maybe it’s just that this tune is so good that it would be criminal not to put it up here! Absolute smasher! Modestep with Feel Good. Love it

And finally (for this time anyway) a tune that will have you scrambling for a shower head…its the epic and quite frankly awesome Feed Me‘s Blood Red. Fantastic tune that came out in december and has accumulated over 1million views…not bad for a dubstep tune! Feel the filth.

As always, take care of yourselves my Chumley Warners! Remember to send me your comments and suggestions for the next post!

Waagwan

About waagwan

Currently studying Radio Broadcasting at Point Blank Music School London. Just a guy, little bit obsessed with music and the sound of his own voice. Massively into breaks, drum and bass, reggae, hip-hop, ska, punk, house, techno....whatever I can get my hands on!
This entry was posted in Drum and Bass, Dubstep, Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to New job, just been skiing, and actually have time in the day to do this!

  1. Kristin Brænne says:

Leave a comment